BENGAL
  1. Introduction
  2. BG Breeders
  3. All Breeders
  4. Standard
  5. Committee
  6. Seminar
  7. Back to Breed List

2013 - 2014
Best of Breed

(Click to enlarge)
Best of Breed
BEST OF BREED CAT
IW SGC BATIFOLEURS RANGO
BROWN (BLACK) SPOTTED TABBY
Best of Breed
BEST OF BREED KITTEN
CHEETAHSDEN HEAD GAMES
BROWN (BLACK) SPOTTED TABBY
Best of Breed
BEST OF BREED ALTER
RW SGCA ILENDRI ATOS
BROWN (BLACK) MARBLED TABBY

View Best of Breed Archive

TICA Breed Committee

TICA Breed Committees are responsible for continued guidance, development, and/or modifications in the breed standards for the championship breeds and for those breeds under development recognized by TICA. These committee members are elected by their peers who must also be members of the breed section in order to vote and must be actively engaged in the breeding and showing of their particular breed.


BENGAL Breed Committee (ACTIVE)
Chair: Anthony Hutchersonjungletraxcats@gmail.com
Jay Banglejay@bangles.com
Canie Victoria Brookscanie@wildgoldbengals.com
Steven Corneillestevencorneille@aol.com
Karen Sausmankserengeti@aol.com
Wendy Symmeswildfirebengals@aol.com

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_p_sub.php on line 33

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_p_sub.php on line 33

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'includes/bottom.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_p_sub.php on line 33
The International Cat Association, Inc.™
All photos by Helmi Flick unless otherwise noted.
Site Design:The Design Syndicate