RAGDOLL
  1. Introduction
  2. RD Breeders
  3. All Breeders
  4. Standard
  5. Committee
  6. Seminar
  7. Back to Breed List

2013 - 2014
Best of Breed

(Click to enlarge)
Best of Breed
BEST OF BREED CAT
IW SGC SIEMPREAMAR MOVES LIKE JAGGER
SEAL POINT/BICOLOR
Best of Breed
BEST OF BREED KITTEN
KINDOFMAGIC I DREAM ROMEO
BLUE POINT/BICOLOR
Best of Breed
BEST OF BREED ALTER
IW SGCA BELLAPALAZZO OLIVER TWIST
BLUE POINT/BICOLOR

View Best of Breed Archive

TICA Breed Committee

TICA Breed Committees are responsible for continued guidance, development, and/or modifications in the breed standards for the championship breeds and for those breeds under development recognized by TICA. These committee members are elected by their peers who must also be members of the breed section in order to vote and must be actively engaged in the breeding and showing of their particular breed.


RAGDOLL Breed Committee (ACTIVE)
Chair: Amy Stadteramy.stadter@gmx.net
Cindy Dewolfecindyhighdesert@msn.com
Melinda Ferreirabellapalazzo@charter.net
Stormi Nellfamilytimerags@cox.net
Dana Pendergraphblossomragdolls@aol.com
Mary Riddellfurreal@inreach.com
Mable Robertswillowtreerags@verizon.net

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_p_sub.php on line 41

Warning: include(includes/bottom.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_p_sub.php on line 41

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'includes/bottom.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/ticaor5/public_html/includes/below_p_sub.php on line 41
The International Cat Association, Inc.™
All photos by Helmi Flick unless otherwise noted.
Site Design:The Design Syndicate