Cat Lovers


Owners & Breeders


Logo Position



Online Services


2020 Elections
Pin It

Election to be held in October 2020. The filing period is June 1st, 2020 through July 31st, 2020. The person filing must have been a consecutive member in good standing as of or prior to May 1st, 2018 and also must pay their membership dues through May 1st, 2024.

Click here to file as a candidate for President, Vice-President, or Breed Committee Member

Click here to get some information about requirements for voting, requirements to be a candidate, how to vote, and some pointers on which candidate to vote for.


2020 Voting Ballot

President: Vicki Jo Harrison, Jamie Christian
Vice President:
Ralph Stadter

Breed Committees:
Abyssinian Breed Group (AB/SO): Kerry Dolan, Carlos Lopez, Brenda Russo
American Shorthair Breed Group (AS/AW): Richard Hoskinson, Robin Higgins
Australian Mist (AUM): Kay Hanvey
Bengal Breed Group (BG/BGL):  Jessica Petras, Canie Brooks
Birman: Charlotte Shea
British Breed Group (BS/BL): Jesub Byun, Renae Silver, Pamela Barrett, Monika Dany, Anita Wall
Devon Rex (DR): Marion Yates Schiff
Havana (HB): Jonna Inman
Household Pet: Vanadis Crawford, Tanya Walbrun, Kenneth Kershaw
Japanese Bobtail Breed Group (JB/JBL):
Vanadis Crawford, Tanya Walbrun
Lykoi (LY): Marion Yates Schiff
Manx Breed Group (MX/CY): 
Shari Millar
Maine Coon Breed Group (MC/MCP):
Teri Matzkin, Liz Hansen Brown, Sharon Stegall
Munchkin Breed Group (MK/MKL): Sherri McConnell, Samantha McConnell, Terri Harris
Minuet Breed Group (MNT/MNL): Sherri McConnell, Samantha McConnell, Catherine Rudy, Terri Harris
Ocicat:  Robin Madigan
Persian Breed Group (PS/HI/ES): Jane Allen, Jorge Garnica
Ragdoll: Amy Stadter, Jayne Harman, David Nudleman, Mary Riddell, Christine Lupo, Alexandra Marinets, Dana Pendergraph, Mindy Ferreira
Russian Blue: Dmitry Gembitsky
Scottish Breed Group (SF/SFL/SCS/SCL): 
Cheryl Hogan, Stephanie Smith
Selkirk Rex: Suzanne Bouchard
Siamese Breed Group (SI/BA/OS/OL):  Heather Lorimer, Toni Jones, Vicki Jo Harrison, Tania Antenucci, Kenneth Kershaw
Siberian (SB): Angela Ng, Alexandra Behne
Singapura: Catherine Bourreau
Sphynx:  Alessio Pasquini, Shauntay Burris, Marion Yates Schiff
Tonkinese: Vanadis Crawford
Turkish Angora: Christine Masser
Turkish Van: Catherine Claucherty, Erica Tadajewski

Wherever You Are, You're In TICA's World®

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Yahoo  Wiki  ContactUs