Cat Lovers


Owners & Breeders


Logo Position



Online Services


              ContactUs     JoinTICA

Telephone Service is limited until August 1, 2020, due to Covid-19. Click here for more information.

The Executive Office is currently processing requests received during the week of June 3, 2020.

Pin It
There is no translation available.

Election to be held in October 2020. The filing period is June 1st, 2020 through July 31st, 2020. The person filing must have been a consecutive member in good standing as of or prior to May 1st, 2018 and also must pay their membership dues through May 1st, 2024.

Click here to file as a candidate for President, Vice-President, or Breed Committee Member

Click here to get some information about requirements for voting, requirements to be a candidate, how to vote, and some pointers on which candidate to vote for.


2020 Voting Ballot

President: Vicki Jo Harrison
Vice President:
Ralph Stadler

Breed Committees:
Abyssinian Breed Group (AB/SO): Kerry Dolan
Bengal Breed Group (BG/BGL):  Jessica Petras
British Breed Group (BS/BL): Jesub Byun
Household Pet: Vanadis Crawford
Japanese Bobtail Breed Group (JB/JBL):
Vanadis Crawford
Manx Breed Group (MX/CY): 
Shari Millar
Maine Coon Breed Group (MC/MCP):
Teri Matzkin, Liz Hansen Brown
Munchkin Breed Group (MK/MKL): Sherri McConnell, Samantha McConnell
Minuet Breed Group (MNT/MNL): Sherri McConnell, Samantha McConnell, Catherine Rudy
Ocicat:  Robin Madigan
Oriental Breed Group (SI/BA/OS/OL):  Heather Lorimer
Persian Breed Group (PS/HI/ES): Jane Allen
Ragdoll: Amy Stadter
Scottish Breed Group (SF/SFL/SCS/SCL): 
Cheryl Hogan
Siamese Breed Group (SI/BA/OS/OL): Toni Jones, Vicki Jo Harrison
Singapura: Catherine Bourreau
Sphynx:  Alessio Pasquini
Tonkinese: Vanadis Crawford

Wherever You Are, You're In TICA's World®

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Yahoo  Wiki  ContactUs