Login

Home

Cat Lovers

Breeds

Owners & Breeders

Clubs

Logo Position

Resources

Events

Online Services

TOES

Breed Committees
              ContactUs     JoinTICA    TICA's Facebook TICA's Twitter TICA's Instagram
Pin It

Abyssinian Breed Committee (5)

Chair: Donna Maddox Donna.j.maddox@gmail.com
Brenda Russo blrusso@comcast.net
Carlos Lopez pampatica@yahoo.com.ar
Steven Corneille stevencorneille@aol.com
Gary Hoffman g-d-hoffman@msn.com

American Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

American Curl (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair:Grace Ruga 1stamericancurl@gmail.com
Linda Bull psalm0512@yahoo.com
Joe Ruga jruga@llu.edu
 

American Shorthair/Wirehair Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Richard Hoskinson rhoskinson@hoskinsonfuneral.com
Robin Higgins robinhiggins@yahoo.com
Margaret Mello margaretmello@yahoo.com

Australian Mist Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Kay Hanvey catcantdoo@yahoo.com
Andrea Schlicker roland.schlicker@t-online.de
Karen Henneke ausmist41@gmail.com

Bengal (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Anthony Hutcherson Jungletraxcats@gmail.com
Steven Corneille stevencorneille@aol.com
Kelli Faram kelli@cheetahsdenbengals.com
Robyn Paterson solanaranchbengals@gmail.com
Jessica Petras libertybengals@gmail.com
Canie Brooks canie@wildgoldbengals.com
Jaen Treesinger lucretia@mcn.org

Birman Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Charlotte Shea starghatts@att.net
Nicki Fenwick-Raven nickifenwickraven@gmail.com
Judith Milling shutterbug1948@gmail.com

British Shorthair (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Monika Dany modany@modany.eu
Andreas Kretschmer-Kraiczek erster.vorsitzender@kfg.de
Pamela A Barrett pam@excaliburbritish.com
Renae Silver silvercharmbrits@yahoo.com
Jesub Byun hybritish@naver.com
Anita Wall anita.wall@liwest.at
Gregory Anderson arcanecat@icloud.com

Burmese/Bombay Breed Committee (5)

Chair: Asa Broing ebonycatz@hotmail.com
Mette Lambert mette.lambert@gmail.com
Jackie Luebke-Puetz CVestor@aol.com
Theo Mitchell theo.mitchell011@gmail.com
Beata Broing beata.broing@gmail.com

Burmilla (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair:Keith Kimberlin kkimberlin2921@comcast.netm
Stephanie Mohr info@kasanovakatz.com
Kate Barie barie3610@comcast.net

Chartreux Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Chausie Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Sandy Hale sandy@halestone.net
Sheryl Marshall-Koontz sheryl@marechalcattery.com
Tamara Isaacs tsisaacs@hotmail.com

Cornish Rex Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Sally Patch owhlfold@msn.com
Teresa Carroll-Childers teresa6cc@aol.com
Bruno Chedozeau bchedoze@gmail.com

Devon Rex Breed Committee (5)

Chair: Lyssa Paull manxtek@gmail.com
Honey Gilmore catsanhata@gmail.com
Marion Yates Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com
Ellen V Crockett ellen@vicrock.com
Michelle Piatt michpiatt@comcast.net

Donskoy Breed Committee (3)

Chair:Kathryn Eden kedenlicsw@aol.com
Megan Duffy megancolleend@yahoo.com
Lilya Kovalenko lilu00z@rambler.ru

Egyptian Mau Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Havana Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Jonna Inman jkinman@sbcglobal.net
Cornelia Schofield c_schofield@shaw.ca
Geraldine A McKerlie gmckerlie@yahoo.com

Japanese Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Lorna Friemoth lorna.friemoth@gmail.com
Nikki Crandall-Seibert rockinashi@gmail.com
Lynn Search lynn.search@gmail.com

Khaomanee Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Nikki Crandall-Seibert rockinashi@gmail.com
Nancy K. Schuman ringapurr@gmail.com
Lori Snook-Haas Trtlvr42@yahoo.com

Korat Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Kurilian Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Co-Chair: Nicki Fenwick-Raven nickifenwickraven@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Sandy Hale sandy@halestone.net

LaPerm (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Joyce Pierce miragecats@yahoo.com
Denise Abraham catcurls.laperms@yahoo.ca
Agneta Canpolat mandelascattery@gmail.com

Lykoi Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Marion Yates Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com
Laurie Schiff elvessa@fatpet.com
Desiree Bobby info@beeblebroxsphynx.com

Maine Coon/Maine Coon Polydactyl Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Liz Hansen-Brown drlizhansen@gmail.com
Phillipa Holmes britannicus7@sky.com
Janet Brown montynmom@comcast.net
Elaine Hawksworth-Weitz elaine.weitz@comcast.net
Tereasa Brainerd brainerd@bu.edu
Teri Matzkin tmatzkin@gmail.com
Cari Tucker cari.tucker@mishikoonz.com

Manx/Cymric Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Lyssa Paull manxtek@gmail.com
Honey Gilmore catsanhata@gmail.com
Shari Millar sharimillar@aol.com

Minuet (SH/LH) Breed Committee (5)

Chair: Samantha McConnell autumnbell27@aol.com
Catherine Rudy cmrudy337@gmail.com
Sherri McConnell rugrunners2@aol.com
Barbara Graden happyshears@aol.com
Edwina Lott bluebonnetmk@aol.com

Munchkin (SH/LH) Breed Committee (5)

Chair: Sherri McConnell Rugrunners2@aol.com
Samantha McConnell Autumnbell27@aol.com
Edwina Lott bluebonnetmk@aol.com
Elodie Danielou korrigan.cattery@gmail.com
Terri J. Harris munchkinlanecattery@yahoo.com

Nebelung Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Norwegian Forest Breed Committee (5)

Chair:Donna Armel DJArmel001@aol.com
James Armel ForestKatzNFC@aol.com
Melissa Waller honningkatt@gmail.com
Tracy Hisel tracy@endelosglede.com
Wonsun Jang onesun3@naver.com

Ocicat Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Robin Madigan danielpmadigan@aol.com
Laurie Patton pirateslairmc@aol.com
Frances S. Volkman franvolkman@ymail.com

Persian/Himalayan/Exotic Shorthair Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Jane Allen zendique1@aol.com
Jorge Garnica garnicats.1@hotmail.com
Lauren Gilvey gil.v.tales@gmail.com
Andres Munt-Lovell andres.munt@gmail.com
Nicholas Munt-Lovell npdras@hotmail.com
Angela Millican millicanangela@gmail.com
Brigitte Pouliot bripou69@hotmail.com

Peterbald Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Susanna Shon purrsiaoriental@yahoo.com
Joanna Bell jezebel@jezebel.plus.com
Adolfo Gonzalez Marques beyondlimits2002@msn.com

Pixiebob (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Ragdoll Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Amy Stadter amy.stadter@gmx.net
Stormi Nell familytimerags@cox.net
Alexandra Marinets alexmarinets@gmail.com
Roxann Stephens Vass creekcats@live.com
Judit Jozan jjucus@gmail.com
Mary Riddell furreal@inreach.com
Dana Pendergraph blossomragdolls@aol.com

Russian Blue Breed Committee (5) - (Inactive)

Chair: Dmitry Gembitsky gememeraldcat@gmail.com

Savannah Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Paige Dana paige511@gmail.com
Brigitte Moyne brigitte@kirembosavannahs.com
Patti Struck patti@jasirisana.com
Heather Jackson heatheraj27@gmail.com
Donna B. Lawyer summerwood9292@sbcglobal.net
Katrin Albertsmeyer katrin.albertsmeyer1@tankstelle.de
Siyuan (Helen) Sun hs.siyuan@Gmail.com

Scottish Fold/Straight (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Cheryl Hogan cheryl@glory2glory.com
Stephanie Smith holyfold@aol.com
Sally Patch owhlfold@msn.com
Elyse J. Ramsey foldsrus@furelyse.com
Margo Upham margouphampr@gmail.com
Paul Harrison pharrisonsg@gmail.com
Sauncha Romey sauncharomey@yahoo.com

Selkirk Rex (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Co-Chair: Katherine Ruttan zombyruttan@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Sarah Walker walker.s17@sky.com
Gale Perry wavemakerscats@yahoo.com

Siamese/Balinese/Oriental (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Vicki Jo Harrison vjhtx@aol.com
Susan Adler nycsa@aol.com
Toni Jones Hojpojorientals@gmail.com
Heather Lorimer dr.lorimer@gmail.com
Julie Keyer kattalyst.osh@gmail.com
Tania Antenucci drugdoc76@gmail.com
Lorna Friemoth lorna.friemoth@gmail.com

Siberian Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Angela Ng pawsitivelySB@gmail.com
Maxime Gagne maximegagne72@hotmail.ca
Sue Case scase282@yahoo.com
Rose Mary Cyr Sterlingcatzsibs@aol.com
Pamela Martin pamela.martin26@gmail.com
Leslie Whitney Shawmekatz@gmail.com
Alexandra Behne alexandra.behne@royalsiberian.eu

Singapura Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Vickie Shields jobs@spinn.net
Adriana Kajon akajon@spinn.net
Catherine Bourreau damien_bourreau@hotmail.fr

Snowshoe Breed Committee (3)

No Committee  

Somali Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Cheryl Chamberlin clc@cherylleigh.com
Kerry Dolan HowlingCoyoteCat@aol.com
Mary Franz Tajhara@aol.com

Sphynx Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Alessio Pasquini ilgattoblu@hotmail.com
Marion Yates Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com
Shauntay Burris shauntayburris@hotmail.com
Emily Greene citizenkat@rocketmail.com
Kathryn Sottile baldfantasea@yahoo.com
April Leitte april80915@gmail.com/a>
Laurie Schiff elvessa@fatpet.com

Thai Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Nancy Day stonearchthais@gmail.com
Nancy K. Schuman ringapurr@gmail.com
Alice Billman abillman@neo.rr.com

Tonkinese Breed Committee (3) - (Inactive)

Chair: Laurie Schiff elvessa@fatpet.com
Vanadis Crawford vanadis@nc.rr.com

Toyger Breed Committee (5)

Chair Judith Sugden eeyaa@cyberg8t.com
Claudia Shipton jubalkatz@gmail.com
Mickael Rouver toyger.bellille@gmail.com
Sofia Larabi socatstoyger@gmail.com
Zhong Li chinatoyger@163.com

Turkish Angora Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Christine Masser christine.masser@gmx.at
Kelli Hallifax kellihallifax@gmail.com
Marianne Hoogendoorn info@havvanur.nl

Turkish Van Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Erica Tadajewski dragon8819@yahoo.com
Catherine Claucherty talloaksfarmsheep@yahoo.com
Nicky Goulter shadycombe@aol.com

Non Championship Breeds


Household Pet Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Tanya Walbrun careycats@aol.com
Kenneth Kershaw klkershaw@hotmail.com
Caroline Fralia mcfralia62@gmail.com
Vanadis Crawford vanadis@nc.rr.com
Judith Milling shutterbug1948@gmail.com
Patricia Clary patdapfc@yahoo.com
Michelle Whiting mimosacat@aol.com

Wherever You Are, You're In TICA's World

TICA's Facebook TICA's Twitter TICA's Instagram 2020 YouTube  ContactUs

logo