Login

Home

Cat Lovers

Breeds

Owners & Breeders

Clubs

Logo Position

Resources

Events

Online Services

Show Calendar

              ContactUs     JoinTICA    TICA's Facebook TICA's Twitter TICA's Instagram
Pin It

Abyssinian Breed Committee (5)

Chair: Steven Corneille stevencorneille@aol.com
Carlos Lopez pampatica@yahoo.com.ar
Brenda Russo blrusso@comcast.net
Vicki White abylover@verizon.net
Donna Maddox Donna.j.maddox@gmail.com

American Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Lorna Friemoth
 

American Curl (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair:Grace Ruga 1stamericancurl@gmail.com
Linda Bull psalm0512@yahoo.com
Joe Ruga jruga@llu.edu
 

American Shorthair/Wirehair Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Richard Hoskinson rhoskinson@hoskinsonfuneral.com
Liz Brown drlizhansen@gmail.com
 Robin Higgins  

Australian Mist Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Kay Hanvey catcantdoo@yahoo.com
   
   

Bengal (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Robyn Paterson solanaranchbengals@gmail.com
Steven Corneille stevencorneille@aol.com
Sami Kerr  
Jessica Petras libertybengals@gmail.com
Irene Van Belzen ivbelzen@xs4all.nl
Kathy Shaw  
Kelli Faram kelli@cheetahsdenbengals.com

Birman Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Charlotte Shea starghatts@att.net
Nicki Fenwick-Raven nickifenwickraven@gmail.com
Leslie Hurley bumblebebirmans@att.net

British Shorthair (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Pamela A. Barrett pam@excaliburbritish.com
Andreas Kretschmer-Kraiczek erster.vorsitzender@kfg.de
Sue Cummins  
Renae Silver silvercharmbrits@yahoo.com
Shelly Mitchell  
Tatiana Perry  
Marion Collins  

Burmese/Bombay Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Asa Broing ebonycatz@hotmail.com
Mette Lambert mette.lambert@gmail.com
Theo Mitchell theo.mitchell011@gmail.com

Burmilla (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3) inactive

   
   
   

Chartreux Breed Committee (3) inactive

   

Chausie Breed Committee (3) inactive

Cornish Rex Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Karen Wilkins  
   
   

Devon Rex Breed Committee (5) inactive

Chair: Lyssa Paull manxtek@gmail.com
Honey Gilmore catsanhata@gmail.com
Ellen V Crockett ellen@vicrock.com

Donskoy Breed Committee (3)

Chair:Kathryn Eden kedenlicsw@aol.com
Megan Duffy megancolleend@yahoo.com
Alisyn Garza  

Egyptian Mau Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Denise Spraker
 dbspraker@comcast.net

Havana Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Jonna Inman jkinman@sbcglobal.net
   
   

Japanese Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Nikki Crandall-Seibert rockinashi@gmail.com
Lorna Friemoth lorna.friemoth@gmail.com
Becky Smith  

Khaomanee Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Nikki Crandall-Seibert rockinashi@gmail.com
Nancy K. Schuman ringapurr@gmail.com
Lori Snook-Haas Trtlvr42@yahoo.com

Korat Breed Committee (3) inactive

   

Kurilian Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Nicki Fenwick-Raven nickifenwickraven@gmail.com
   

LaPerm (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3) inactive

Co-Chair: Denise Abraham catcurls.laperms@yahoo.ca
Co-Chair: Nicola Lovell  
   

Lykoi Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: John Sokol  
   
   

Maine Coon/Maine Coon Polydactyl Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Liz Hansen-Brown drlizhansen@gmail.com
Phillipa Holmes britannicus7@sky.com
Janet Brown montynmom@comcast.net
Judy Friedman  
Tereasa Brainerd gbrainerd@hotmail.com
Teri Matzkin tmatzkin@gmail.com
Cari Tucker cari.tucker@mishikoonz.com

Manx/Cymric Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Lyssa Paull manxtek@gmail.com
Honey Gilmore catsanhata@gmail.com
Shari Millar sharimillar@aol.com

Minuet (SH/LH) Breed Committee (5)

Chair: Catherine Rudy cmrudy337@gmail.com
Samantha McConnell autumnbell27@aol.com
Sherri McConnell rugrunners2@aol.com
Barbara Graden happyshears@aol.com
Edwina Lott bluebonnetmk@aol.com

Munchkin (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Elodie Danielou korrigan.cattery@gmail.com
Samantha McConnell Autumnbell27@aol.com
Sherri McConnell Rugrunners2@aol.com

Nebelung Breed Committee (3) inactive

   

Norwegian Forest Breed Committee (5)

Chair:Donna Armel DJArmel001@aol.com
James Armel ForestKatzNFC@aol.com
Yumiko Sotozaki  
Rieko Sugiura  
Romaine E Halupa  

Ocicat Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Robin Madigan danielpmadigan@aol.com
Patricia L Arnold  
Frances S. Volkman franvolkman@ymail.com

Persian/Himalayan/Exotic Shorthair Breed Committee (7) inactive

Chair: Jane Allen zendique1@aol.com
Jorge Garnica garnicats.1@hotmail.com
Dodie Johnson  
Brigitte Pouliot bripou69@hotmail.com
Christa Chapman  
Evita Naumenko  

Peterbald Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Susanna Shon purrsiaoriental@yahoo.com
Audrey Marquis  
Adolfo Gonzalez Marques beyondlimits2002@msn.com

Pixiebob (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Kornelia (Konnie) Surmann
 

Ragdoll Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Stormi Nell amilytimerags@cox.net
Amy Stadter amy.stadter@gmx.net
Alexandra Marinets alexmarinets@gmail.com
Roxann Stephens Vass creekcats@live.com
Judit Jozan jjucus@gmail.com
Mary Riddell furreal@inreach.com
Kristin Demko  

Russian Blue Breed Committee (5) inactive

Chair: Elizabeth Miller  
Dmitry Gembitsky gememeraldcat@gmail.com

Savannah Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Paige Dana paige511@gmail.com
Brigitte Moyne brigitte@kirembosavannahs.com
Pamela Flachs  
Heather Jackson NitroKatzSavannahs@gmail.com
Kelly Sheppard  
Ashley Perenich  
Katrin Albertsmeyer  

Scottish Fold/Straight (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Cheryl Hogan cheryl@glory2glory.com
Stephanie Smith holyfold@aol.com
Maria Shevchenko  
Kathy Morton  
Karin Roth  
Paul Harrison pharrisonsg@gmail.com
Shelby Averhart  

Selkirk Rex (SH/LH) Breed Committee (3)

Chair:Sarah Louise Walker walker.s17@sky.com
Katherine Ruttan zombyruttan@gmail.com
Gale Perry wavemakerscats@yahoo.com

Siamese/Balinese/Oriental (SH/LH) Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Susan Adler nycsa@aol.com
Vicki Jo Harrison ticavjh@gmail.com
Toni Jones Hojpojorientals@gmail.com
Heather Lorimer dr.lorimer@gmail.com
Julie Keyer kattalyst.osh@gmail.com
Jenny Hamons ranchcats@yahoo.com
Lorna Friemoth lorna.friemoth@gmail.com

Siberian Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Maria Bunina mariabunina@aol.com
Maxime Gagne maximegagne72@hotmail.ca
Mayumi (Mimi) Tsuruoka mimi.tica.almaz@gmail.com
Rose Mary Cyr Sterlingcatzsibs@aol.com
Kim McDaniel  
Dia Killoran  
Winona Bowman winona@czarinasiberians.com

Singapura Breed Committee (3)

Chair to be determined after run-off election  
 Adriana Kajon akajon@spinn.net
Vickie Shields jobs@spinn.net
Catherine Bourreau damien_bourreau@hotmail.fr

Snowshoe Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Sandra McAllister
 
Claudia Peters  

Somali Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Cheryl Chamberlin clc@cherylleigh.com
Kerry Dolan HowlingCoyoteCat@aol.com
Mary Franz Tajhara@aol.com

Sphynx Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Alessio Pasquini ilgattoblu@hotmail.com
Marion Yates Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com
Shauntay Burris shauntayburris@hotmail.com
Amanda Brass  
Blake Gipson  
Kelly Thompson  
Laurie Schiff elvessa@fatpet.com

Thai Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Emily Winfield  
Carola Hopfe  

Tonkinese Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair:Marion Schiff annoyingskeen@gmail.com
Laurie Schiff elvessa@fatpet.com

Toyger Breed Committee (3)

Co-Chair: Sofia Larabi socatstoyger@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Mickael Rouver  toyger.bellille@gmail.com
Elizabeth Rach  

Turkish Angora Breed Committee (3) inactive

Chair: Christine Masser christine.masser@gmx.at
Jenny Wickle  

Turkish Van Breed Committee (3)

Chair: Erica Tadajewski dragon8819@yahoo.com
Catherine Claucherty talloaksfarmsheep@yahoo.com
Nicky Goulter shadycombe@aol.com

Non Championship Breeds


Household Pet Breed Committee (7)

Chair: Honey Gilmore catsanhata@gmail.com
Carol Barton  
Angela Ng  
Vanadis Crawford vanadis@nc.rr.com
Jenny Wickle  
Catherine Gargill  
Michelle Whiting mimosacat@aol.com

Wherever You Are, You're In TICA's World

TICA's Facebook TICA's Twitter TICA's Instagram 2020 YouTube  ContactUs

logo