Login

Home

Cat Lovers

Breeds

Owners & Breeders

Clubs

Logo Position

Resources

Events

Online Services

My TICA

Breed Committees

Search Our Site

  ContactUs JoinTICA

Pin It

Abyssinian Breed Committee

Chair: Brenda Russo blrusso@comcast.net
Chair: Carlos Lopez pampatica@yahoo.com.ar
Vicki White abylove@comcast.net
Susan L. Graham susanlgraham@gmail.com
Patricia Fraboschi pfraboschi@yahoo.com.ar

American Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Kathryn Sylvia americanbobtail@msn.com
Janet Miller jabocats@msn.com
Karen Richter oztoca@msn.com

American Curl (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Grace Ruga a1stamericancurl@gmail.com
Joe Ruga jruga@llu.edu
Linda Bull psalm0512@yahoo.com
 

American Shorthair/Wirehair Breed Committee

Chair: Robin Higgins robinhiggins@yahoo.com
Carol Rothfeld carocats@bellsouth.net
Richard Hoskinson rhoskinson@hoskinsonfuneral.com

Australian Mist Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Chrissy Russell burmesecat@hotmail.com

Bengal (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Anthony Hutcherson Jungletraxcats@gmail.com
Karen Sausman kserengeti@aol.com
Jay Bangle jay@bangles.com
Wendy Symmes wildfirebengals@gmail.com
Canie Victoria Brooks canie@wildgoldbengals.com
Steven Corneille stevencorneille@aol.com
Kelli Faram kelli@cheetahsdenbengals.com

Birman Breed Committee

Chair: Charlotte Shea starghatts@att.net
Laurie Patton pirateslairmc@aol.com
Teresa McRae mikasu-birmans@shaw.ca

British Shorthair (SH/LH) Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Pamela A Barrett pam@excaliburbritish.com
Monika Dany modany@modany.eu
Renae Silver silvercharmbrits@yahoo.com
Katherine Kinowski paradepoodles@gmail.com

Burmese/Bombay Breed Committee

Chair: Asa Broing ebonycatz@hotmail.com
Margaret Stevens margaret@theburmesecat.com
Nancy K. Schuman ringleader@peoplepc.com
Mette Lambert mette.lambert@gmail.com
Gladys Dinunzio gmdinunzio@gmail.com

Burmilla (SH/LH) Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Stephanie Mohr info@kasanovakatz.com
Sheryl Zink sazink@att.net

Chartreux Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Carole K. McFadden ckmcfadden@mac.com

Chausie Breed Committee

Chair: Sandy Hale sandy@halestone.net
Sheryl Marshall-Koontz sheryl@marechalcattery.com
Cris Bird sarsenstone@pacific.net

Cornish Rex Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Jamie Christian ticagreatlakes@aol.com
Sally Patch owhlfold@msn.com

Devon Rex Breed Committee

Chair: Ellen V. Crockett ellen@vicrock.com
Jennifer Stanford bonibaru@gmail.com
Marion Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com

Donskoy Breed Committee

Chair: Kathryn Eden kedenlicsw@aol.com
Rebecca Brown Dixifntsy@gmail.com
Lilya Kovalenko lilu00z@rambler.ru

Egyptian Mau Breed Committee

No Committee  

Havana Breed Committee

Chair: Karen Rogers havacat@hughes.net
Jonna Inman jkinman@sbcglobal.net
Granada Willis granadaland14@gmail.com

Japanese Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Lynn Search lsearch@novellaclinical.com
Vanadis Crawford vanadis@nc.rr.com
Janice Poole jakoi.jbt@gmail.com

Khaomanee Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Janet Poulsen pbpoulsen@aol.com
Nikki Crandall-Seibert rockinashi@gmail.com

Korat Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Cathy Arend cathyarend@msn.com

Kurilian Bobtail (SH/LH) Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Tracy Dopko info@daventryequestrian.com
Nicki Fenwick-Raven nickifenwickraven@gmail.com
Sandy Hale sandy@halestone.net

LaPerm (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Denise Abraham deniseandboys@shaw.ca
Anne-Louise Magee catfrissons@yahoo.com
Joyce Pierce miragecats@yahoo.com

Lykoi Breed Committee

Chair: Laurie Schiff elvessa@gmail.com
Tamara Steele trunudecats@gmail.com
Marion Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com

Maine Coon/Main Coon Polydactyl Breed Committee

Chair: Liz Hansen drlizhansen@gmail.com
Elaine Hawksworth-Weitz elaine.weitz@comcast.net
Janet Brown montynmom@comcast.net
Tereasa Brainerd tgbrainerd@hotmail.com
Phillipa M. Holmes britannicus7@sky.com
Maria Bryant maria.bryant@blueyonder.co.uk
Carolyn Tucker cari.tucker@mishikoonz.com

Manx/Cymric Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Lyssa Paull manxtek@gmail.com
Catherine Roso auragoldmanx@hotmail.com
Shari Millar sharimillar@aol.com

Minuet (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Joseph Smith blubart@windstream.net
Samantha McConnell autumnbell27@aol.com
Annette McMullen annette.l.mcmullen@gmail.com

Munchkin (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Terri J. Harris munchkinlanecattery@yahoo.com
Linda M. Browning larrybrowning@comcast.net
Sherri McConnell Rugrunners2@aol.com

Nebelung Breed Committee

No Committee  

Norwegian Forest Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Melissa Alexander melissa@iwcats.com
Linda Stebner epona@windstream.net
Donna D. Armel DJArmel001@aol.com
James Armel ForestKatzNFC@aol.com

Ocicat Breed Committee

Chair: Robin Madigan danielpmadigan@aol.com
Dian Darr ddarr3@juno.com
Frances S. Volkman franvolkman@ymail.com

Persian/Himalayan/Exotic Shorthair Breed Committee

Chair: Steven Savant atiencat@me.com
Bonnie Wilson pawkavenue@cox.net
Eliane Heller e.heller@terra.com.br
Elizabeth Willett ElizWillet@aol.com
Andres Munt andres.munt@gmail.com
Nicholas Lovell npdras@hotmail.com
Lauren Brenna Gilvey gil.v.tales@gmail.com

Peterbald Breed Committee

Chair: Susanna Shon purrsiaoriental@yahoo.com
Joy Ruby gegeruby@gmail.com
Joanna Bell jezebel@jezebel.plus.com

Pixiebob (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Judy "Wind" Deacon wind@agentcats.com
Carol Barton justplaincarol@onemain.com
Svetlana Zhivanova Zhivanova@211.ru

Ragdoll Breed Committee

Chair: Amy Stadter amy.stadter@gmx.net
Melinda Ferreira bellapalazzo@charter.net
Stormi Nell familytimerags@cox.net
Dana Pendergraph blossomragdolls@aol.com
Alexandra Marinets alexmarinets@gmail.com
Roxann Stephens Vass creekcats@live.com
Judit Jozan jjucus@gmail.com

Russian Blue Breed Committee

No Committee  

Savannah Breed Committee

Chair: Paige Dana paigeh@savannahcatsandkittens.com
Margitta Graeve kiwanga@savannahcat.de
Lorre Lemire savannahlorre@gmail.com
Brigitte Cowell brigitte@kirembosavannahs.com
Donna B. Lawyer summerwood9292@sbcglobal.net
Patti Struck patti@jasirisana.com
Sandy Hale sandyhale60@gmail.com

Scottish Fold/Straight (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Nadejda Rumyantseva rumfold@yandex.ru
Cheryl Hogan cheryl@glory2glory.com
Stephanie Smith holyfold@aol.com
Sally Patch owhlfold@msn.com
Elyse J. Ramsey foldsrus@furelyse.com
Nichole Kelland nich720@zoominternet.net
Paul Harrison pharrisonsg@gmail.com

Selkirk Rex (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Sarah Walker walker.s17@sky.com
Kathrine Marshall Ruttan zombyruttan@gmail.com
Jay Bangle jay@bangles.com

Siamese/Balinese/Oriental (SH/LH) Breed Committee

Chair: Susan Adler nycsa@aol.com
Chair: Vicki Jo Harrison vjhtx@aol.com
Pat Muise minghou1@comcast.net
Tania Antenucci drugdoc76@gmail.com
Kenneth Kershaw klkershaw@hotmail.com
Toni Jones tjones3028@aol.com
Heather Lorimer dr.lorimer@gmail.com

Siberian Breed Committee (Inactive)

Chair: Natalya Tardiff arkada77@yahoo.com
Pamela A. Martin info@solacefarm.com
Shelley Sopa kssopa88@yahoo.com
Rose Mary Sterlingcatzsibs@aol.com
Angela Ng ajln40@yahoo.com

Singapura Breed Committee

Chair: Adriana Kajon akajon@spinn.net
Vickie Shields jobs@spinn.net
Catherine Bourreau damien_bourreau@hotmail.fr

Snowshoe Breed Committee

No Committee  

Somali Breed Committee

Chair: Teresa Guldager dusharasomali@gmail.com
Kerry J. Dolan HowlingCoyoteCat@aol.com
Cheryl Leigh clc@cherylleigh.com

Sphynx Breed Committee

Chair: Shauntay Burris shauntayburris@hotmail.com
Blake Gipson blakegipson@comcast.net
Marion Schiff Annoyingskeen@gmail.com
Laurie Schiff elvessa@gmail.com
Alessio Pasquini ilgattoblu@hotmail.com
Chris Shelton chrisshel78@gmail.com
Tamara Steele trunudecats@gmail.com

Thai Breed Committee

Chair: Virginia Harris virginiahharris@me.com
Cris Bird sarsenstone@pacific.net
Adrian Keeling-Look meow@emrys-thais.co.uk

Tonkinese Breed Committee

Chair: Sheryl Zink sazink@att.net
Laurie Schiff elvessa@gmail.com
Vanadis Crawford vanadis@nc.rr.com

Toyger Breed Committee

No Committee  

Turkish Angora Breed Committee

Chair: Jesse Rafael Machuca zarafetta@hotmail.com
Christine Masser christine.masser@gmx.at
Kelli Hallifax kellihallifax@gmail.com

Turkish Van Breed Committee

Chair: Barbar Lindsey kayserai@yahoo.com
Erica Tadajewski dragon8819@yahoo.com
Catherine Claucherty talloaksfarmsheep@yahoo.com

Non Championship Breeds


Household Pet Breed Committee

Chair: Tanya Walbrun careycats@aol.com
Vanadis Crawford vanadis@nc.rr.com
Caroline Fralia Fralia@aol.com
Beth Edwards swtnursentx@aol.com
Kenneth Kershaw klkershaw@hotmail.com

 

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Yahoo  Wiki  ContactUs

logo